Shubh – Hub
“Memory’s a wonderful thing if you don’t have to deal with the past.” by Celine in Before Sunset

Moving My Blog

I know! I know! This is a really bad habit of mine and I am really sorry for this.

I keep shifting my blog and do not maintain consistency and hence lots of links stop working, and lots of readers are lost, and infinite page views are wasted, and many more things.

To top it all this time even the URL will not remain the same 😦

So friends my new blog is at http://shubhhub.blogspot.com. Yes you read it correctly, ShubhHub is back at BlogSpot where it started!

P.S. Hopefully this is the 2nd last time I will ever move my blog. The last time I will explain later.

No Responses to “Moving My Blog”

Leave a Reply

